關於Piyush Yadav

我從16歲起就開始注意到各種術語之間的區別。在學校裡,給我們一些問題和作業,以寫出各種事物之間的區別,並使用表格來區分它們。這種想法促使我創建了Ask Any Difference網站,可以在其中分享有關視頻,圖像和文本的更多信息。

畢業後,我在IT跨國公司工作了8年,編寫軟件應用程序並建立網站。互聯網上缺少重要信息,這使我辭掉工作,在質量很重要的地方創辦了這個網站。我典型的活動包括自己編寫內容和管理作家團隊,然後在此網站上顯示內容以及支持的圖像和視頻。

我對這個網站的目標是,涵蓋該網站頂部列出的每個類別中的至少1000個主題。

除了對科學的興趣外,我對本網站涵蓋的其他領域也非常感興趣,這些領域包括IT,商業,財務,市場營銷,會計和英語。在這個世界上,有很多術語需要涉及和區分。這些條款的在線信息很少,因此,Piyush Yadav的Ask Any Difference網站的誕生是不可避免的。

教育


  1. 5年以上撰寫有關科學,英語,商業,會計和金融等主題的內容的經驗
  2. 科學方法–計算機工程研究生
  3. CFA認證
  4. 已清除8波段的ILETS
  5. 由Mensa Foundation(高智商協會)認證

About Piyush Yadav

Piyush

I first started noting down the difference between various terms when I was 16 years old. In school, we are given questions and assignments to write the difference between various things and we use tables to differentiate them. This thought led me to create Ask Any Difference website where I can share much more information in terms of videos, images, and text.

After my graduation, I had worked for 8 years in an IT MNC writing software applications and building websites. The absence of critical information on the internet made me quit the job and start this website where only quality matters. My typical includes activities like writing content myself and managing the team of writers and then presenting the content on this website with supporting images and videos.

My target for this website is to cover at least 1000 topics in each of the category listed at the top of this website.

Along with the interest in science, I also have keen interests in other fields covered in this website that are IT, Business, Finance, Marketing, Accounting and English. There are so many terms that need to covered and differentiated in this world. Very less information is available online for these terms and hence the birth of Ask Any Difference website from Piyush Yadav was inevitable 🙂

EDUCATION


  1. 5+ Years of Experience in writing content on various topics in Science, English, Business, Accounting and Finance
  2. Scientific Approach – Engineering Graduate in Computers
  3. CFA Certification
  4. Cleared ILETS with 8 band
  5. Certified by Mensa Foundation (The high IQ society)