條款和條件

介紹

本網頁上寫的這些網站標準條款和條件將管理您對我們網站的使用,請訪問www.AskAnyDifference.com索取任何差異。

這些條款將得到全面應用,並影響您對本網站的使用。使用本網站,即表示您同意接受此處編寫的所有條款和條件。如果您不同意這些網站標準條款和條件中的任何條款,則不得使用本網站。

未滿18歲的未成年人或未成年人不能使用本網站。

目的

該網站是AskAnyDifference.com及其所有者,訪客和合作者可以在其中與全球其他愛好者共享信息,故事,經驗和研究的區域。我們不是專業人士,並且通常沒有醫學培訓。但是,有時我們可能會與具有專業資格的認證合作夥伴合作。這些實例將在利用其專業知識的任何內容中被引用。如果在我們的網站上沒有提及合作專家,則您應假定這些內容包含我們的觀點,並且僅出於娛樂目的。

本網站上提供的一般信息不能代替醫學專家,專業培訓師,合格的技工或其他合格專業人員的診斷,預後,治療,處方或正式和個性化的建議。如有關於健康或運動習慣的任何疑問,請務必尋求醫生或其他合格專業人員的建議。切勿因您在本網站上閱讀過的內容而忽視專業建議或延遲尋求建議。

使用本網站即表示您同意,您不會因本網站提供的信息而追究任何差異,其所有者或貢獻者對您採取或未採取的行動負責。

知識產權

除您擁有的內容外,根據這些條款,AskAnyDifference.com和/或其許可方擁有本網站中包含的所有知識產權和材料。

僅出於查看本網站所含材料的目的,才授予您有限許可。

合理使用

該網站偶爾會根據合理使用原則(17 USC§107)使用媒體。 AskAnyDifference.com或其所有者均不主張以這種方式使用媒體的所有權,並且嚴格按照與合理使用原則有關的準則和既定案例法進行顯示。

根據《 1976年版權法》第107條的版權免責聲明,為“合理使用”提供了津貼,用於批評,評論,新聞報導,教學,獎學金,教育和研究等目的。

合理使用是版權法規允許的使用,否則可能會構成侵權。

合理使用是美國版權法中的一項原則,允許在不徵得權利持有人許可的情況下有限地使用受版權保護的材料,例如評論,批評,新聞報導,研究,教學或獎學金。它規定了在四因素平衡測試下對另一位作者的作品進行合法的,未經許可的引用或將受版權保護的材料併入另一作者的作品中。

限制條件

您特別受以下所有限制:

  • 在任何其他媒體上發布任何網站材料;
  • 出售,再許可和/或以其他方式商業化任何網站材料;
  • 公開表演和/或展示任何網站材料;
  • 以任何可能損害本網站的方式使用本網站;
  • 以任何影響用戶訪問本網站的方式使用本網站;
  • 違反適用法律和法規或以任何方式使用本網站可能對本網站或任何個人或商業實體造成損害;
  • 從事與本網站有關的任何數據挖掘,數據收集,數據提取或任何其他類似活動;
  • 使用本網站從事任何廣告或市場營銷。

禁止您訪問本網站的某些區域,並且AskAnyDifference.com可以絕對酌情隨時限制您進一步訪問本網站的任何區域。您對本網站可能擁有的任何用戶名和密碼都是機密的,您也必須保持機密性。

您的內容

在這些網站標準條款和條件中,“您的內容”是指您選擇在本網站上顯示的任何音頻,視頻文本,圖像或其他材料。通過顯示您的內容,您授予AskAnyDifference.com非排他性的,全球不可撤銷的,可再許可的許可,以在任何媒體中使用,複製,改編,出版,翻譯和分發該內容。

您的內容必須是您自己的,並且不得侵犯任何第三方的權利。 AskAnyDifference.com保留隨時從本網站刪除您任何內容的權利,恕不另行通知。

無保證

本網站“按原樣”提供,帶有所有錯誤,AskAnyDifference.com不提供與本網站或本網站所含材料有關的任何形式的陳述或保證。同樣,本網站上所包含的任何內容均不得解釋為向您提供建議。

責任範圍

無論由於任何責任,AskAnyDifference.com或其任何高級管理人員,董事和員工均不對您因使用本網站而產生或與之相關的任何行為承擔責任。 AskAnyDifference.com,包括其所有者,管理人員,董事和僱員,不對您因使用本網站或其中包含的信息或以任何方式引起的任何間接,間接或特殊責任承擔責任。

保障

您在此最大程度地賠償AskAnyDifference.com在與您違反本條款任何規定相關的任何和/或所有責任,成本,要求,訴因,損害和費用方面承擔全部和全部責任。

可分割性

如果根據任何適用法律發現這些條款中的任何條款無效,則應刪除這些條款,而不影響此處的其餘條款。

條款變更

允許AskAnyDifference.com在其認為合適的任何時候修改這些條款,並且希望通過使用本網站定期查看這些條款。

分配

允許AskAnyDifference.com轉讓,轉讓和分包其在這些條款下的權利和/或義務,恕不另行通知。但是,您不得轉讓,轉讓或分包這些條款下的任何權利和/或義務。

整個協議

這些條款構成AskAnyDifference.com與您之間關於您使用本網站的全部協議,並取代所有先前的協議和理解。

準據法和管轄權

這些條款受美國加利福尼亞州的法律管轄並根據其解釋,並且您服從美國加利福尼亞州的州和聯邦法院的非專屬管轄權,以解決任何糾紛。

Terms and Conditions

Introduction

These Website Standard Terms and Conditions written on this webpage shall manage your use of our website, Ask Any Difference, accessible at www.AskAnyDifference.com.

These Terms will be applied fully and affect your use of this website. By using this website, you agree to accept all terms and conditions written here. You must not use this website if you disagree with any of these Website’s Standard Terms and Conditions.

Minors or people below 18 years old are not allowed to use this website.

Purpose

This website is where AskAnyDifference.com, its owners, visitors, and its collaborators can share information, stories, experiences, and research with other enthusiasts worldwide. We are not professionals and generally have no medical training. However, at times we may collaborate with credentialed partners with professional qualifications. These instances will be cited in any content where their expertise is utilized. Suppose there is no mention of a collaborating expert on a piece of content on our site. In that case, you should assume that the content contains our opinions and is for entertainment only.

The general information provided on this website is not a substitute for the diagnosis, prognosis, treatment, prescription, or formal and individualized advice of a medical professional, professional trainer, qualified mechanic, or other qualified professionals. Always seek the advice of a doctor or other qualified professional with any questions you may have regarding your health or exercise routines. Never disregard professional advice or delay seeking it because of something you have read on this website.

By using this website, you agree that you will not hold Ask Any Difference, its owners, or contributors responsible for actions you take or fail to take because of the information provided on this website.

Intellectual Property Rights

Other than the content you own, AskAnyDifference.com and its licensors own all the intellectual property rights and materials contained in this Website under these Terms.

You are granted a limited license only for viewing this website’s material.

Fair Use

This website occasionally uses media under the Fair Use Doctrine (17 U.S.C. § 107). Neither AskAnyDifference.com nor its owner(s) claims ownership of media used in this way, and it is displayed strictly under the guidelines and established case law relating to the Fair Use Doctrine.

Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. “Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research.

Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.

Fair use is a doctrine in the United States copyright law that allows limited use of copyrighted material without requiring permission from the rights holders, such as for commentary, criticism, news reporting, research, teaching, or scholarship. It provides for the legal, non-licensed citation or incorporation of copyrighted material in another author’s work under a four-factor balancing test.

Restrictions

You are specifically restricted from all of the following:

  • Publishing any website material in any other media;
  • Selling, sublicensing, and otherwise commercializing any website material;
  • Publicly performing and showing any website material;
  • Using this website in any way that is or may be damaging to this website;
  • Using this website in any way that impacts user access to this website;
  • Using this website contrary to applicable laws and regulations or in any way may cause harm to the website or any person or business entity;
  • Engaging in any data mining, data harvesting, data extracting, or any other similar activity about this website;
  • Using this website to engage in any advertising or marketing.

Certain areas of this website are restricted from being accessed by you, and AskAnyDifference.com may further restrict access by you to any areas of this website, at any time, at absolute discretion. Any user ID and password you may have for this website are confidential, and you must maintain confidentiality for them as well.

Your Content

In these website Standard Terms and Conditions, “Your Content” shall mean any audio, video text, images, or other material you choose to display on this website. By displaying Your Content, you grant AskAnyDifference.com a non-exclusive, worldwide, irrevocable, sub-licensable license to use, reproduce, adapt, publish, translate and distribute it in any media. In these website Standard Terms and Conditions, “Your Content” shall mean any audio, video text, images, or other material you choose to display on this website. By displaying Your Content, you grant AskAnyDifference.com a non-exclusive, worldwide, irrevocable, sub-licensable license to use, reproduce, adapt, publish, translate and distribute it in any media.

Your content must be your own and not invade any third party’s rights. AskAnyDifference.com reserves the right to remove any of Your Content from this Website at any time without notice.

Your Privacy

Please read Privacy Policy

No Warranties

This website is provided “as is,” with all faults, and AskAnyDifference.com expresses no representations or warranties of any kind related to this website or the materials contained on this website. Also, nothing contained on this website shall be interpreted as advising you. This website is provided “as is,” with all faults, and AskAnyDifference.com expresses no representations or warranties of any kind related to this website or the materials contained on this website. Also, nothing contained on this website shall be interpreted as advising you.

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall AskAnyDifference.com, any of its officers, directors, and employees be held liable for anything arising out of or in any way connected with your use of this website, whether such liability is under contract. AskAnyDifference.com, including its owners, officers, directors, and employees, shall not be held liable for any indirect, consequential, or special liability arising out of or in any way related to your use of this website or the information contained therein.

Indemnification

As a result, you indemnify to the fullest extent AskAnyDifference.com from and against any liabilities, costs, demands, causes of action, damages, and expenses arising in any way related to your breach of any of the provisions of these Terms.

Severability

If any provision of these Terms is invalid under applicable law, such provisions shall be deleted without affecting the remaining provisions herein.

Variation of Terms

AskAnyDifference.com is permitted to revise these Terms at any time as it sees fit, and by using this website, you are expected to review these Terms regularly.

Assignment

AskAnyDifference.com can assign, transfer, and subcontract its rights and obligations under these Terms without any notification. However, under these Terms, you are not allowed to assign, transfer, or subcontract any of your rights and obligations.

Entire Agreement

These Terms constitute the agreement between AskAnyDifference.com and you concerning your use of this website and supersede all prior agreements and understandings.

Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These Terms will be governed by and interpreted under the laws of Punjab, India. You submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the state and federal courts in the State of Punjab, India, to resolve any disputes.